2 Replies Latest reply on Jun 18, 2011 12:26 PM by

    Pre-Logon Status Connect

    Rob_J

      How do you disable the cancel button on the Pre-Logon Status Connect dialog box.  We don't want our users to have the option to cancel.  Thanks!