Graphics
Intel® graphics drivers and software, compatibility, troubleshooting, performance, and optimization
20598 Discussions

QG82915GM Power Dissipation

idata
Employee

Hi,

I'm a thermal engineer creating a C&RTech Thermal Desktop model of a PCB and chipset. I'm having trouble finding documentation on the graphics chip with part number QG82915GM; specifically, I need the amount of dissipated heat generated by the graphics chip. I understand that joining this forum is probably a shot in the dark; I tried calling intel, but the operator didn't know what to do with my call. Needless to say, I'd be very grateful if someone could point me in the right direction. Thanks!!!

Regards,

JP Elchert

0 Kudos
3 Replies
idata
Employee

Hi